Zhejiang Ganglong New Material Co.,Ltd.Zhejiang Ganglong New Material Co.,Ltd.

Contact Us

Home | Contact Us
  • Contact

    Zhang Long
  • Tel

    0086-573-8776 8888
    0086-15990335666
  • Add

    Haining City, Zhejiang Province, Maqiao, China Warp Knitting Technology Industrial Park
  • Ning Zhang

    general manager assistant

    0086-13511323746
    0086-573-8776 2053
    ning@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Jane Ke

    sales manager

    0086-13750773321
    0086-573-87768990
    janeke@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Jessy Chen

    sales manager

    0086-13758322202
    0086-573-8776 8280
    jessy@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • April Li

    sales manager

    0086-13758326824
    0086-573-8776 8270
    april@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Lily Wei

    sales manager

    0086-15990356950
    0086-573-8776 8287
    lily@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Amanda Ma

    sales manager

    0086-15990396271
    0086-573-8776 2050
    amanda@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Irene Zhou

    sales manager

    0086-13567358678
    0086-573-8776 8983
    irene@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Tina yao

    sales manager

    0086-15824306534
    0086-573-8776 2052
    tina@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999

  • Robin Hu

    sales manager

    0086-13862577837
    0086-573-8776 8985
    robin.hu@gl-flex.com
    0086-573-87760999